From our students…

“GrAbebaowing up I never thought I  would call librarians cool, but the ones at Highline are!”

“I’ve never been to college where all the librarians are so wonderful, energetic and caring, on top of being so helpful. When I started here at Highline, I felt a little out of place, with no friends or familiar faces, so the library became the spot for me. Slowly I got to know all the librarians by name (…and I’m horrible with remembering names),  and to my surprise, they were all cool – which helped make coming to school easy. I can honestly say the library was an ice breaker.”

~Abeba,
Human Services and CDP

Leave a comment

Filed under General Info, HCC

Leave a Reply

